logo                                           Moses, Changes, SL 2037


Track list


Rock group from the city Esbjerg formed in 1969. Ended in the beginning of 1972.

Guitar based  bluesrock inspireret by Cream , Jimi Hendrix Experience and the Danish cult band Steppeulvene.

One of the most sought after albums from  Spectator Records.

Lin up: Søren Højbjerg (guitar), Jørgen Villadsen (vocal, bass), Henrik Laurvig (drums).

* Changes, Spectator Records, 1971

Side A:
I'm Coming Home (Moses/Laurvig)
Everything Is Changed (Moses/Laurvig)

Side B:
Beginning (Moses)
Skæv (Moses/Laurvig)
Warning (Moses/Laurvig

Listen to the album here


Matrix: SL 2037 (stamped)

Folded type cover originally with plastic outer.

A second pressing is known to excist - with glued cover.

Coverdesign: Marianne Rostgaard Evald.

Produced by  Jørgen Bornefelt.

bootfront Several bootlegs are known. Some
of them can be difficult to know from the original.

A common bootleg has glued cover. It has "Drone syndicate DS-5" printed in lower right corner on the back. Labels: Side B has the Spectator Records logo and  track listing and "Sida B 33rpm" printed. Side A has a black/white reproduktion of the cover art.

bootlabel Also issued with black front cover from Bullshit Records München (see pics).

Issued as Shadoks 120.

Learn more about Moses and download tunes here